Recently Added Dates

by Administrator on July 14, 2011

Stay Tuned for More Live Performances in the New Year!

PAST PERFORMANCES:

  • Friday April 8, 8pm @ Dave’s Cave in Auburn
  • Saturday April 16, 8pm @ the Winesmith in Placerville
  • Friday April 29, 8PM @ the Cozmiz Cafe and Pub in Placerville
  • Saturday, April 30, 8PM @ Latitudes Restaurant in Auburn
  • Saturday May 14, 7:30pm CD RELEASE PARTY @ Lotus Hocus Pocus House Concerts in Lotus
  • Friday, May 27, 8PM @ The Wine Smith in Placerville
  • Sunday, June 26, 11:30 a.m. @ The Foothill Music Festival at Gibson Ranch
  • Saturday July 16, 7:30pm @ The Portuguese Hall in Newcastle
  • Saturday August 6, time TBA @ Private Wine Tasting in Napa
  • Saturday August 20, 3:30pm @ Relay For Life in Auburn
  • Saturday September 17, Private Party

Please check out our DATES page for more information and directions.

{ 0 comments }

The New CD is Finished!

by Administrator on March 10, 2011

Recording is DONE! The new CD, Soul Speaking has been sent off to be Mastered and pressed. We should see the first copies in the next week or two, so keep checking back to get yours ordered. Meanwhile, grab a ticket or two for the CD Release Party on May 14. Check out the DATES page for more details.

{ 0 comments }